Our Regional Finals have now taken place in Sligo, Dublin, Limerick and Cork! Thank you to all of the schools who attended these events, and congratulations on being shortlisted!

Three schools from each region will now go forward to our National Final in the Printworks, Dublin Castle, on June 11. These schools are as follows:


Scoil Naomh Pádraig, Emyvale, Co. Monaghan

St. Michael’s Special School, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon

Scoil Naomh Fiachra, Illistrin, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal



Balbriggan Educate Together N.S., Hamlet Lane, Moylaragh, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin

Dunboyne Senior Primary School, Station Rd., Dunboyne, Co. Meath

Presentation Primary Warrenmount, Blackpitts, Dublin 8



Crecora N.S., Crecora, Patrickswell, Co. Limerick

Craughwell N.S., Craughwell, Co. Galway

Christ the King Boys School, Redgate, Caherdavin, Limerick



Scoil Mhuire Na nGrást, Lacknacumeen, Belgooly, Co. Cork

Glór Na Mara N.S., 13 Convent Hill, Tramore, Co. Waterford

Scoil Naomh Eirc, Kilmoyley, Ardfert, Tralee, Co. Kerry


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *